Deeper YouTube

Make sure to subscribe to the DEEPER YOUTUBE channel for new videos!

Get Call of Night on CD!

Our debut album comes in a lovely digipack celebrating the “Call of Night” artwork
by Justin Meyersand includes an 8 page booklet containing all lyrics.
Available also as signed limited edition.



New music ahead

We are very happy to announce new music for autumn: There are two brand new DEEPER YOU tracks in the making, both engineered by Mike

Read More »

Deeper You are (from left to right):
Tanja (Keys), Mirrorfield (Bass), Nick (Vocals), Danny Jackiels (Guitars), Chris (Drums)

Deeper You

DEEPER YOU were formed out of Hollabrunn, Lower Austria in late 2018 by Manfred Strasser (Guitars), Nick Thal (Vocals), Chris Platschek (Drums) and Reinhold Spiegelfeld aka Mr. Mirrorfield (Bass). As black is the sum of all colours, DEEPER YOU are channeling their collective psyche to deliver a dark mélange of rock, metal and pop.

Only four months after founding the band released the debut single “Through These Gates” (April 2019) followed by “Irene” and “She’ll Bleed Again” in 2020. DEEPER YOU performed at various music venues including Replugged Vienna and SUB Wiener Neustadt, were booked for the Dark Carinthia Music Festival and will support the Diary of Dreams Vienna concert in 2022.

DEEPER YOU create a new and unique form of melodic dark rock that seeks contradiction: black with lucid moments. Complex yet catchy. Powerful yet fragile. The debut album Call of Night was released 7 March 2021. Produced by Mike Klement it features nine tracks including the three previously released singles.

In Autumn 2021 DEEPER YOU introduced Danny Jackiels as their new guitar player and Tanja as their new keyboarder.

Get in Touch!

For booking information, press material and fan related issues please drop us a
mail via the contact form below.